fbpx

Our team

The Foundation is formed by people. We have different experience and competences but we share enthusiasm for being active. Our goal is to help the Church, that is each one of you.

Fr. Lukasz Misko, OP

President of the Foundation

l.misko@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 430 19 34 ext. 9, 0048 71 33 77 930
mobile: ‭0048 728 429 924‬

(more…)

Fr. Wojciech Sznyk, OP

Vice President of the Foundation

w.sznyk@dlc.foundation
mobile: 0048 728 429 939‬, phone: 0048 12 430 19 34 ext. 8

(more…)

Fr. Mirosław Pilśniak, OP

Employee

m.pilsniak@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 423 16 13 ext. 135

(more…)

Dr. Dawid Kusz, OP

Team Member

d.kusz@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 423 16 13 ext. 239

(more…)

Paweł Połeć

Chief Financial Officer

p.polec@dlc.foundation
mobile: 0048 662 180 917‬, phone: 0048 12 430 19 34 ext. 1

(more…)

Natalia Miazga

Product Assistant

n.miazga@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 430 19 34 ext. 12, mobile: 0048 662 180 916

(more…)

Michał Wsiołkowski

Director of Communications

m.wsiolkowski@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 444 12 52, mobile: 0048 668 557 705

(more…)

Dominik Sak

Liturgia.pl Editor

d.sak@liturgia.pl
mobile: 0048 732 033 968‬, phone: 0048 12 444 69 66‬

(more…)

Teresa Bosak

Sales Manager

t.bosak@dlc.foundation
phone: 0048 12 44 66 278, mobile: 0048 662 180 918

(more…)

Barbara Bąk

Sales and Production Specialist

b.bak@dlc.foundation
currently on leave

(more…)

Ewelina Nowak

Sales Specialist

e.nowak@dlc.foundation
mobile: 0048 732 022 950‬, shop phone: 0048 12 44 66 265

(more…)

Paulina Myćka

Sales Assistant

p.mycka@dlc.foundation
shop phone 0048 12 44 66 265

(more…)

Maria Kozielska

Sales Assistant

m.kozielska@dlc.foundation
shop phone: 0048 12 44 66 265

(more…)

Monika Lipińska, OPs

Cooperator

m.lipinska@dlc.foundation
office phone: 0048 12 430 19 34

(more…)

Dr. Dominik Jurczak, OP

Team Member

d.jurczak@liturgia.dominikanie.pl
phone: 0039 066 702 234

(more…)

Br. Mikołaj Walczak, OP

Team Member

m.walczak@dlc.foundation
office phone: 0048 12 430 19 34

(more…)

Worked with us

Dominican Liturgical Center employees in previous years

Appointed Fathers

  • Tomasz Grabowski OP – president
  • Maciej Soszyński OP – vice-president
  • Grzegorz Przechowski OP – associate
  • Tomasz Rojek OP – associate
  • Stanisław Nowak OP – associate
  • Grzegorz Doniec OP – employee

Foundation’s employees

  • Monika Mączyńska – editorial staff secretary
  • Grzegorz Artur Górski – new technologies
  • Agnieszka Stec – coordinator of the Cantorial School
  • Iwona Majka – administration
  • Mateusz Solarz – product manager
  • Joanna Maryon-Golonka – administration
  • Grzegorz Szulik – administration specialist
  • Łukasz Serwiński – project coordinator

Liturgia.pl editorial staff

  • Monika Poznańska – editorial staff
  • Małgorzata Batko – editorial staff, accounting
  • Anna Duszeńko – editorial staff
  • Małgorzata Poździk – editorial staff
  • Eliza Litak – editorial staff secretary
  • Piotr Bator – editorial staff
  • Tomasz Dekert – Liturgia.pl editor-in-chief
  • Małgorzata Gadomska – Liturgia.pl editor-in-chief
  • Michał Koza – Liturgia.pl editor

Sales

  • Magdalena Gawin – sales manager
  • Marta Bernat – sales manager
  • Barbara Kudełka – sales specialist
  • Katarzyna Pach – administration and sales specialist
  • Krystian Włodarczak – sales assistant
  • Malwina Smuga – sales assistant
  • Katarzyna Ciećko – sales assistant
  • Barbara Czosnowska – sales assistant

Work with us

If you’re interested in working or having an internship at the Dominican Liturgical Center, check if we’re currently employing and send your resumé.

Job openings and voluntary assignments